Recce for another CT outing/set safe

Nick, Isolde and Me at Q Park, Cavendish Square 18:8:14 - photographer Vanga Balogh

 

Nick Mercer, Isolde Nash and I recce Q Park in Cavendish Square, London.

Bit different to the Rossini Theatre in Pesaro I just returned from…

 

I told Isolde about the mammoth day Nick and I had last Tuesday; we hired a large van, picked up the set kindly stored in the Print Room at Coronet Theatre, Notting Hill, drove to Hampton to pick up more stuff then back to Greenwich to store the set and props in a lock-up. I have added ‘roadie’ to my set of skills. Thank you Nick for ace driving and company!

 

Leave a Reply

